What Kind of Kid Were You in Preschool?

Preschool is probably one of those places where you can be YOU!

Syed Faraz Ahmed Rizwan
3 min readOct 3, 2022
What Kind of Kid Were You in Preschool?

It is a time to learn and grow and be silly without judgment. While growing up, most of us lose the real us, and we become what is expected of us.

Today, you may see me as a hardworking, serious individual, passionate about my job and always striving to better myself. But that wasn’t always me!

I studied in one of the best preschools in Dubai and I was a bit of a troublemaker. I was always trying to get attention and constantly testing boundaries.

But looking back, I see that those preschool years were some of the best times of my life. Moreover, I didn’t have any responsibilities or stressors in my life, and I was able just to be a kid. I was carefree and always up for a good time.

So, what kind of kid were you in preschool? Were you a troublemaker like me, or were you reserved and shy? Whatever type of kid you were (and still are), embrace it and cherish those memories!

How did One of the Best Dubai Preschools Help Me Grow into a Successful Individual?

When I look back at my preschool years, I see how they were some of the most formative years of my life. During those years, I learned many of the basic skills and concepts that would later help me succeed as an adult.

How did One of the Best Dubai Preschools Help Me Grow into a Successful Individual?

For example, one of the best preschools in Dubai, where I studied, helped me learn how to be independent and responsible. One of the key things they instilled in us from a young age was the importance of being organized and tidy.

The teachers there would always tell us to keep our belongings in our school backpacks and never to leave anything lying around. It may seem small, but it’s helped me a lot as an adult. I can now stay organized and tidy, even when life gets busy and chaotic.

So, if you’re looking for a preschool that will set your child up for success in the future, then look for one that emphasizes vital life skills like independence, responsibility, and organization. These essential skills will help your child thrive in any environment, whether in school or the real world.

Why Choose Mosaic Nursery?

Mosaic Nursery is one of the best Dubai nursery schools, among the top listed preschools that nurture, nourish, and support your child’s physical, social, emotional, and intellectual development.

The curriculum stimulates your child’s imagination and creativity through various fun activities and experiences.

There is an emphasis on developing essential life skills such as independence, responsibility, and organization, which will help your child succeed in any environment.

The teachers are experienced and passionate about working with young children, and they create a warm and nurturing environment where your child can feel safe to explore, learn, and grow.

If you’re looking for a preschool that will set your child up for success in the future, then look no further than Mosaic Nursery because only the right nursery can make your child’s future bright!

--

--

Syed Faraz Ahmed Rizwan

Faraz Ahmed, also known by Ahmed, is an Pakistani Web Developer, software engineer & content creator. He is the co-founder of Tech Brother House & Blogs-Din.